Network of Centers for Digital Trust

In order to facilitate innovation and insights between academia, civil society, industry, and government on Digital Trust, C4DT established a global network of academic centers on the subject

The goals of this group are to:

  • Facilitate open exchange and mutual knowledge;
  • Learn from others on addressing shared challenges;
  • Share lessons learned on strengthening impact on industry and government agendas.
  • Fostering joint collaborations on academic, industry or policy projects

Currently, the following centers are part of the network:

Berkman Klein Center for Internet and Society Harvard UniversityUSA
Blavatnik Interdisciplinary Cyber Research Center ICRCTel Aviv UniversityIsrael
Digital Trust Centre DTCNanyang Technical UniversitySingapore
Center for Digital Trust C4DTEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de LausanneSwitzerland
Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity CLTCUC BerkeleyUSA
Centre for Cyber Defence and Information Security CDISKTH Royal Institute of TechnologySweden
Cyber Security Research Center KAISTKorea Institute of Science and TechnologyRepublic of Korea
CyLab Security and Privacy InstituteCarnegie Mellon UniversityUSA
IITB Trust LabIndian Institute of Technology BombayIndia
Internet Policy Research InitiativeMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUSA
Responsible Technology Institute RTIOxford UniversityUK
RISE Cybersecurity UnitUniversity of UppsalaSweden
School of Social Sciences and TechnologyTechnical University of MunichGermany
The Center for Education and Research in Information Assurance and Security CERIASPurdue UniversityUSA
UCL Cybersecurity CDTUniversity College LondonUK